الخدمات اللوجستية

بموقعهما الاسترتيجي بجوار مطار حمد الدولي المرموق وميناء حمد المعروف، تم تصميم منطقتي راس بوفنطاس وأم الحول الحرتين لدعم مجمعات مزدهرة لصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية. ستوفر راس بوفنطاس، وهي المنطقة الحرة للمطار، الخدمات للمنتجات ذات القيمة العالية والتي يلعب عامل الوقت دوراً مهماً في جدواها، بينما ستقوم أم الحول، وهي المنطقة الحرة للميناء، بتوفير إمكانيات الوصول للصناعات الكيمائية وصناعة النفط والغاز وصناعة المعدات الثقيلة لوكلاء الشحن الدوليين.

سيحصل المستثمرون الذين يختارون الانتقال للعمل من داخل المناطق الحرة على الفوائد التالية:

الميزات التنافسية

الوصول للأسواق

بموقعها في قلب الشرق الوسط، فإن قطر تحتل موقعاً مثالياً لامتلاك حصة مهمة من السوق، حيث يوجد في دائرة يبلغ نصف قطرها 3000 كم مربع ملياران من السكان مع مجموع للناتج المحلي الإجمالي يبلغ 6 تريليون دولار أمريكي، ويشمل ذلك دولاً مثل العراق، والهند، والكثير من الدول في منطقة شرق أفريقيا.

 

الوصول والترابطية

لمنطقة راس بوفنطاس الحرة مطار على مبعدة 6 كيلومترات، أما منطقة أم الحول الحرة فهي متصلة مباشرة بالميناء. إن هذه السهولة في الوصول تعني زيادة في سرعة الشحن وانخفاضاً في الصعوبات، بما يحقق لشركتكم وفراً في الزمن والمال، ويخلق تجربة أكثر إمتاعاً لعملائكم.

بنية تحتية تحصد الجوائز

إن مطار حمد الدولي هو أول مطار يحصل على اعتماد الآيزو في الشرق الأوسط، كما حصل على مركز المطار الخامس الأفضل عالمياً. وقد ساهمت تكنولوجيا المسح المتقدمة وكذلك ساهم التحويل المباشر السريع للشحنات بين الطائرات في نجاح المطار، مما أتاح عملية شحن أكثر سرعة.

ميناء حمد هو أكبر ميناء في العالم يتم تطويره من الصفر، وقد تم مؤخراً الاحتفاء به لبلوغه الدور النهائي لجائزة الابتكار في جوائز قائمة لويدز البحرية المرموقة. وتتضمن عوامل النجاح طرق البناء الصديقة للبيئة وممارسات التفتيش المبتكرة.

القدرة الاستيعابية

يوفر ميناء حمد 15 خطاً ملاحياً مباشراً يربط بين 40 ميناء مختلفة عبر 3 قارات. وبطاقة استيعاب سنوية حالية تبلغ 2 مليون حاوية بطول 20 قدم، يسيطر الميناء حالياً على 27% من التجارة في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون، غير أنه ما زالت يمتلك إمكانيات ضخمة للتوسع مع أعمال التشييد والبناء التي ما زالت تجرى فيه حتى اليوم.

يقوم مطار حمد الدولي بإكمال أكثر من 220,000 رحلة في السنة ينقل فيها 35 مليون مسافر و2 مليون طن من البضائع. وفي الإجمالي تقلع الطائرات منه إلى 54 وجهة شحن عالمية.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

نشرتنا الإخبارية تبقيك مطلعاً على آخر المستجدات حول الأحداث الرئيسية في قطر وكل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن المناطق الحرة

اشترك في النشرة الإعلامية

العنوان

هيئة المناطق الحرة في قطر

الطابق السادس، مبنى الأمانة العامة لمجلس الوزراء
ص. ب. 258
الدوحة، قطر
اوقات العمل 7ص - 2م
البريد الالكتروني

اتصلوا بنا

Logistics

Strategically located near acclaimed Hamad International Airport and Hamad Port, Ras Bufontas and Um Alhoul Free Zones are designed to support prosperous logistics industry clusters. Ras Bufontas, the airport free zone, will complement high value and time-sensitive products, while Um Alhoul, the port free zone, will provide international freight forwarders access to the chemical, oil and gas, and heavy machinery industries.

Investors choosing to locate within the free zones will have access to the following:

Competitive Advantages 

Market Reach

Located in the heart of the Middle East, Qatar is perfectly positioned to reach a substantial market share. Within a 3,000 kilometer radius exists 2 billion people and 6 trillion USD in combined GDP, including Iraq, Kuwait, Iran, India, and many countries in the Eastern Africa region.

Accessibility and Connectivity

Ras Bufontas Free Zone has an airport within 6 kilometers, and Um Alhoul Free Zone is directly connect to a port. This ease of accessibility means an increase in shipping speed and a decrease in hassle, saving your company time and money and resulting in a more enjoyable customer service experience.

Award Winning Infrastructure

Hamad International Airport was the first airport in the Mena region to be awarded ISO – certification, and is ranked internationally as the 5th best airport in the world. Attributing to its success is advanced scanning technology and quick ramp transfer, leading to an accelerated shipping process.

Hamad Port is the world’s biggest greenfield port project, and was recently celebrated as a finalist for the Innovation Award at the prestigious Lloyd’s List Awards for Maritime Intelligence. Contributing factors include environmentally friendly building methodology and inventive inspection practices.

Capacity

Hamad Port offers more than 15 direct shipping lines, and connects to 40 different ports across 3 continents. With a current yearly cargo capacity of 2 million TEU it currently controls 27% of trade in the GCC region, but has huge capacity to expand given that it still undergoing construction.

Hamad International Airport completes over 220,000 flights a year, transporting 35 millions passengers and 2 million tons of cargo. In total there are 54 shipping destinations worldwide.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our newsletter will keep you up to date on major happenings in Qatar and everything you need to know about the Free Zones.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Address

Qatar Free Zones Authority

6th Floor, General Secretariat of the Council of Ministers Building
P.O. Box 258
Doha, Qatar
Working hours 7am - 2pm
investors@fza.gov.qa

Contact Us